Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Sharon Chandran
Vice Chairman
Peter D. Garrucho Jr
Independent Director
Senen C. Bacani
Vivian Pearl J. Chandran

Jerry Lorenzo

Executive Management

Jerry Lorenzo
President and
Chief Executive Officer
John Slade
VP Sales & Marketing and GM Americas
Bunny Sisante
VP Finance
Cesar Galvez
VP Operations
Rossana Calingin
VP Human Resources
Franklin Baker